"Ideologies separate us. Dreams and anguish bring us together. " E Ionesco

Dr. House Rules

“It’s a basic truth of the human condition that everybody lies. The only variable is about what.”

156478_10151325874798691_1910373013_n

Comments on: "Dr. House Rules" (3)

  1. “I’ve found that when you want to know the truth about someone that someone is probably the last person you should ask.”

  2. Tonya Bailey said:

    The last guy I was in a relationship with did nothing but lie to me and to everyone else. I appreciate honesty, no matter how bad the truth may hurt. I am more angered by a lie than I am by the truth. A breach of honesty breaks the bridge of trust and once you lose that, it can take a lifetime to get it back. I now have trust issues and I am carefully guarding my heart to keep it from getting hurt again.

Leave a comment